Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gebiet Ansprechperson Mobile E-Mail
1 Meinrad Venzin +41 79 693 23 61 mvenzin@aco.ch
2 Christian Wyss +41 79 636 24 68 cwyss@aco.ch
3 Heinz Frey
Adrian Wassmer
+41 79 916 84 37
+41 79 153 55 44
hfrey@aco.ch
awassmer@aco.ch
4 Alexandre Klug +41 79 178 99 48 aklug@aco.ch
5 John-Henri Delalay +41 79 693 85 26 jdelalay@aco.ch
6 Zeljko Bosnjak +41 79 575 37 00 zbosnjak@aco.ch