Ihr Ansprechpartner im Aussen- und Innendienst

Gebiet Aussendienst Mobile
E-Mail
Innendienst Mobile
Telefon
1 Meinrad Venzin +41 79 693 23 61
mvenzin@aco.ch
Marcel Probst +41 55 645 53 43
mprobst@aco.ch
2 Diego Zamuner +41 79 459 98 35
dzamuner@aco.ch
Marcel Probst +41 55 645 53 43
mprobst@aco.ch
3 Michael Mosimann +41 79 580 81 92
mmosimann@aco.ch
Salome Marti +41 55 645 53 45
smarti@aco.ch
4 Vittorio Pizzala +41 79 248 74 71
vpizzala@aco.ch
Salome Marti +41 55 645 53 45
smarti@aco.ch
5 Romeo Benacchio +41 79 470 46 15
rbenacchio@aco.ch
Delia Mohni +41 55 645 53 47
dmohni@aco.ch
6 Heinrich Schweizer +41 79 678 68 58
hschweizer@aco.ch
Delia Mohni +41 55 645 53 47
dmohni@aco.ch
7 Filipe Pinto +41 79 550 55 61
fpinto@aco.ch
Michael Beglinger +41 55 645 53 40
mbeglinger@aco.ch
8 Karsten Strittmatter +41 79 444 47 10
kstrittmatter@aco.ch
Michael Beglinger +41 55 645 53 40
mbeglinger@aco.ch
9 Stefan Schwendimann +41 79 592 17 85
sschwendimann@aco.ch
Severin Guler +41 55 645 53 46
sguler@aco.ch
10 Raynald Vaucher +41 79 205 79 09
rvaucher@aco.ch
Severin Guler +41 55 645 53 46
sguler@aco.ch
11 John-Henri Delalay +41 79 693 85 26
jdelalay@aco.ch
a.i. Marcel Probst +41 55 645 53 43
mprobst@aco.ch
12 Zeljko Bosnjak +41 79 575 37 00
zbosnjak@aco.ch
a.i. Severin Guler +41 55 645 53 46
sguler@aco.ch