Ihr Ansprechpartner im Aussen- und Innendienst

Beratung Aussendienst

Gebiet Aussendienst Mobile E-Mail
1 Meinrad Venzin +41 79 693 23 61 mvenzin@aco.ch
2 Diego Zamuner +41 79 459 98 35 dzamuner@aco.ch
3 Christian Wyss +41 79 636 24 68 cwyss@aco.ch
4 Christina Stadelmann +41 79 250 51 30 cstadelmann@aco.ch
5 NN +41 55 645 53 00 aco@aco.ch
6 Raynald Vaucher +41 79 205 79 09 rvaucher@aco.ch
7 John-Henri Delalay +41 79 693 85 26 jdelalay@aco.ch
8 Zeljko Bosnjak +41 79 575 37 00 zbosnjak@aco.ch
       

Beratung Innendienst

Gebiet Innendienst Telefon E-Mail
  Giovanni Iacona +41 55 645 53 63 giacona@aco.ch
  Susann Schönbächler +41 55 645 53 44 sschoenbaechler@aco.ch
  Edwin Walder +41 55 645 53 62 ewalder@aco.ch