Ihr Ansprechpartner im Innendienst

    Ihre Ansprechpartner Telefon   eMail
1   Bianca Martinelli 055 645 53 17   bmartinelli@aco.ch
2_6   Roger Menzi 055 645 53 45   rmenzi@aco.ch
3-5   Delia Mohni 055 645 53 47   dmohni@aco.ch
7_8     Michael Beglinger 055 645 53 40   mbeglinger@aco.ch
9_10   Severin Guler 055 645 53 46   sguler@aco.ch
10-12   Esther Magnabosco 055 645 53 41   emagnabosco@aco.ch
11-12   Marcel Probst 055 645 53 43   mprobst@aco.ch