Ihr Ansprechpartner im Aussen- und Innendienst

Gebiert Aussendienst Mobile
E-Mail
Innendienst Mobile
Telefono
1 Meinrad Venzin +41 79 693 23 61
mvenzin@aco.ch
Stefania Vignoli +41 55 645 53 46
svignoli@aco.ch
2 Christian Zerboni +41 79 459 98 35
czerboni@aco.ch
Stefania Vignoli +41 55 645 53 46
svignoli@aco.ch
3 Joël Montandon +41 79 580 81 92
jmontandon@aco.ch
Salome Marti +41 55 645 53 45
smarti@aco.ch
4 Vittorio Pizzala +41 79 248 74 71
vpizzala@aco.ch
Salome Marti +41 55 645 53 45
smarti@aco.ch
5 Marcel Fenner +41 79 470 46 15
mfenner@aco.ch
Delia Mohni +41 55 645 53 47
dmohni@aco.ch
6 Heinrich Schweizer +41 79 678 68 58
hschweizer@aco.ch
Delia Mohni +41 55 645 53 47
dmohni@aco.ch
7 Karsten Strittmatter +41 79 444 47 10
kstrittmatter@aco.ch
Kilian Landolt +41 55 645 53 41
klandolt@aco.ch
8 Roman Auf der Mauer +41 79 849 03 48
raufdermauer@aco.ch
Kilian Landolt +41 55 645 53 41
klandolt@aco.ch
9 Zoran Juric +41 79 592 17 85
zjuric@aco.ch
Michael Beglinger +41 55 645 53 40
mbeglinger@aco.ch
10 Reto Buchmüller +41 79 448 36 57
rbuchmueller@aco.ch
Michael Beglinger +41 55 645 53 40
mbeglinger@aco.ch
11 Raynald Vaucher +41 79 205 79 09
rvaucher@aco.ch
Eric Bottinelli +41 26 460 70 60
ebottinelli@aco.ch
12 Michel Almeida +41 79 693 85 26
malmeida@aco.ch
Eric Bottinelli +41 26 460 70 60
ebottinelli@aco.ch
13 Zeljko Bosnjak +41 79 575 37 00
zbosnjak@aco.ch
Eric Bottinelli +41 26 460 70 60
ebottinelli@aco.ch